3rd LD Caucus Results

April 22, 2016

The results of the 3rd LD Caucus, held on Sunday, April 17 at Rogers High School, are as follows:

Allocation of Delegates: 21 Sanders and 5 Clinton

Allocation of Alternates: 11 Sanders and 2 Clinton

The following individuals were elected by their respective sub-caucuses to represent the 3rd Legislative District at the 5th Congressional District Caucus (May 21 at 1:00 pm at Logan Elementary School in Spokane) and the Washington State Democratic Convention (June 17, 18, 19 in Tacoma):

Sanders Delegates (11 men and 10 women):

Sanders Alternates (6 women and 5 men):

  1. Sally Whalen
  2. Joseph Niemiec
  3. Tiffany Spencer
  4. Brad Thew
  5. Anne Whigham
  6. Charlie Bowman
  7. Sharon Hayes
  8. Ryan Dore
  9. Norma Silva Gonzalez
  10. Joshua Wleklinski
  11. Joann Peña

​​Clinton Delegates (3 women and 2 men):

​​Clinton Alternates (1 man and 1 woman):

  1. Andrew Blumel
  2. Maria Hernandez-Peck


Thank you to all of the delegates, alternates, guests and visitors who participated at the 3rd LD Caucus.