3rd LD Democrats Elect Officers

December 4, 2018

The elected Democratic Precinct Committee Officers (PCOs) of the 3rd Legislative District elected their officers to serve through November 30, 2020, as follows:

The four elected officers also represent the legislative district as voting members of the executive board of Spokane County Democrats.

The PCOs thank outgoing officers Tabitha Wolf (Vice-Chair) and Michael Kirk (State Committee Member) for their service to the legislative district.

Tabitha continues as an elected PCO of the LD. Michael continues as an elected PCO and announced before the reorganization meeting that he was a candidate to represent Spokane County as a state committee member.

Spokane County Democrats meet on Saturday, December 15 to elect their officers to a two-year term ending November 30, 2020.