Spokane to Host 5th CD Caucus on May 21

April 13, 2016

Delegates representing Democrats from the 5th Congressional District will meet at Spokane's Logan Elementary School on Saturday, May 21 at 1:00 pm to choose three women and two men to be delegates to the Democratic National Convention in July.

Counties comprising the 5th CD include Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Garfield, Lincoln, Spokane, Stevens, Pend Oreille, and a portion of Walla Walla.

The Caucus will start at 1:00 pm. Delegates and alternates may register starting at 12:15 pm.

Logan Elementary School is located approximately 1.4 miles north of the Hamilton Street/Spokane Falls Blvd (Trent) intersection with convenient access from I-90 and Division Street.

For more information about this event, please click here.